S A L V A T I O N

Map of Israel, the Palestinian territories (We...

Image via Wikipedia

S – Seek ye the LORD while He may be found, call ye upon HIM
while he is near.                Isaiah 55:6

A –  All we like sheep have gone astray; we have turned every
one to his own way; and   the LORD hath laid on HIM the
iniquity of us all.                  Isaiah 53:6

L – Let the wicked forsake his way, and the unrighteous man his
thoughts: and let him return unto the LORD, and HE will have
mercy upon him.                  Isaiah 55:7

V Verily, verily, I say unto
you, He that entereth not by the door into the sheepfold,
but  climbeth up some other way, the same is a thief and a
robber.                                  John 10:1

A – And he said, It is a light thing that thou shouldest be my
servant to raise up the tribes of Jacob, and to restore the
preserved of Israel: I will also give thee for a light to
the Gentiles, that thou mayest be my salvation unto the end
of the earth.   Isaiah 49:6

T – Then shall thy light break forth as the morning, and thine
health shall spring forth speedily: and thy righteousness
shall go before thee; the glory of THE LORD shall by thy
rereward.   Isaiah 58:8

I – I create the fruit of the lips; Peace, peace to him
that is
far off, and to him that is near,

saith THE LORD; and I will heal him.               Isaiah 57:19

O – O that thou hadst hearkened to my commandments! then had
thy peace been as a river, and thy righteousness as the
waves of the sea: Thy seed also had been as the sand, and
the offspring of thy bowels like the gravel thereof: his
name should not have been cut off nor destroyed from before
me.     Isaiah 48:18-19

N – No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of THE LORD, and their righteousness is of me, saith THE LORD.  Isaiah 54:17

4 thoughts on “S A L V A T I O N

  1. Good morning Belinda,I finally got to your page……..I enjoyed it and hopefully I will become a regular monthly reader.You are a very unique christian and I feel so blessed that our paths crossed.I thank God for you and may he continue to bless you and give you his peace!!!!!!!Sister Marian Hayes

  2. Pingback: Isaiah 55 | ricklee's poetry plus

  3. Pingback: Isaiah 63

Leave a Reply

