Our AVENGER

Psalm 121

Image via Wikipedia

“What shall we then say to these things? 

 

If

 

GOD

           be

for us,

who can

be against us?”

Romans 8:31

Psalm 18:3 –
I will call upon the LORD, who is worthy to be praised: so shall I be saved from mine enemies.

Psalm 18:48 –
He delivereth me from mine enemies: yea, thou liftest me up above those that rise up against me: thou hast delivered me from the violent man.

Psalm 23:5 –
Thou preparest a table before me in the presence of mine enemies: thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.

Psalm 27:2 –
When the wicked, even mine enemies and my foes, came upon me to eat up my flesh, they stumbled and fell.

Psalm 27:10 –
When my father and my mother forsake me, then the LORD will take me up.

Psalm 44:5 –
Through thee will we push down our enemies: through thy name will we tread them under that rise up against us.

Psalm 54:5 –
He shall reward evil unto mine enemies: cut them off in thy truth.

Psalm 54:7 –
For he hath delivered me out of all trouble: and mine eye hath seen his desire upon mine enemies.

Psalm 60:12 –
Through GOD we shall do valiantly: for he it is that shall tread down our enemies.

Leave a Reply

